Human Case · Publicações
Blog
Public records, institutional responses and dossier updates.
- FCA11/3/2026
How the FCA handles communications about a company listed in London
The Financial Conduct Authority receives reports about companies listed in the UK but, as a rule, does not report on progress. A complete guide: remit, channels, what the FCA does with a communication, good practices and the PageGroup case.
FCAPageGroupReino UnidoMichael PagePage InterimPage PersonnelLer publicação
FCA8/6/2026PageGroup reports £9.7 million operating profit, with no mention of Brazil investigations
PageGroup plc released half-year results on August 6, 2026. The report does not mention the investigations in Brazil involving Page Interim.
PageGroupMichael PageTrading UpdateResultados FinanceirosFCAMaterial Non-DisclosureGovernança CorporativaComplianceTransparênciaAccountabilityEYErnest YoungFCAFinancial Conduct AuthorityLer publicação
MORNINGSTAR SUSTAINALYTICS8/6/2026Sustainalytics replies that the allegations about PageGroup's Trading Update were noted
On 03/08/2026 Morningstar Sustainalytics replied that the allegations about PageGroup's Trading Update were noted and that its ratings follow its own methodology.
SustainalyticsRating ESGPageGroupFCAMaterial Non-DisclosureTrading UpdateGovernança CorporativaComplianceTransparênciaAccountabilityMorningstar SustainalyticsEYErnest YoungLer publicação
FCA7/31/2026Annual balance sheets and disclosure: PageGroup, Pernod Ricard and material facts
Semi-annual and annual reports must disclose risks and contingencies. Human Case asks whether the proceedings involving PageGroup and Pernod Ricard appear in them.
BalançoDisclosureFCASECAMFPageGroupPernod RicardGovernança CorporativaTransparênciaComplianceESGAccountabilityHuman CaseLer publicação
FCA7/31/2026FCA: what the UK financial markets regulator does
The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) regulates capital markets and financial services in the United Kingdom and oversees disclosure by companies listed in London.
FCAFinancial Conduct AuthorityRegulaçãoMercado de CapitaisReino UnidoBolsa de LondresDisclosureGovernança CorporativaComplianceTransparênciaAccountabilityHuman CaseLer publicação- FCA7/22/2026
PageGroup: Shares Up 28.57% This Year, but 11 Proceedings Are Missing from Its Filings
According to Human Case, PageGroup, now Michael Page Plc, did not disclose to the market 11 active international proceedings, including the MPT inquiry.
Page GroupMichael PageFCAFTSE250InvestimentosAçõesTransparênciaGovernançaWhistleblowerRisco OcultoPage InterimLer publicação - FCA7/22/2026
PageGroup plc, listed on the FTSE 250, did not disclose MPT, OECD and CIDH proceedings to the market
According to Human Case, London-listed PageGroup plc did not disclose MPT, OECD and CIDH proceedings tied to Page Interim to the market.
PageGroupFCAFTSE250PageInterimMPTOCDECIDHTransparênciaGovernançaMercado De CapitaisLer publicação